Dumbfounded One

Trying to understand it all.

Me on CPI

I posted this to YouTube to allow all those that missed it to see it. Yes it was 4 months ago, but people are still asking me to send the file and this is just easier.

I had a digital copy of the “new” Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows book three days before it was released and I was interviewed because of it. If it makes you feel any better, Amber MacArthur asked me what point of the book I was at, and I wouldn’t tell her. Well, that would have given away some stuff……

November 14, 2007 - Posted by | Harry Potter | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

