Dumbfounded One

Trying to understand it all.

World’s only full-bearded woman!

Ok, so there’s all this hype about the so-called “pregnant man”. Let me quote “The Business Of Television” web-site.

After an appearance on Oprah Winfrey’s show “Oprah”.

“Beattie, 34, grew up female but transitioned to life as a man 10 years ago. While Beattie did have testosterone treatments and breast-removal surgery, he kept his reproductive organs intact because, he told Winfrey, he “always wanted a child.”

Guess what people… I took a birth control pill today, and I am now the only full-bearded woman in the world!

This reminds me of the “poor man’s circus” I went to as a child. It included “the world’s tallest midget” and the “fattest anorexic woman”.

Give me a break.

April 9, 2008 - Posted by | Stupidity | , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. I am with you, Sir. See my own post on the subject:

    http://caughtinthemiddleman.wordpress.com/2008/04/04/the-world-has-gone-mad/

    Comment by Middle Man | April 11, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

