Dumbfounded One

Trying to understand it all.

Holy shit!

I had 274 hits yesterday. The most I have had on any given day, by far! It has put me above 6000 hits and I am so grateful.  As a “thank you” I will now post my favorite picture of all time.

Yes, I truly LOVE this picture.

As a side note, here’s my new coffee table that took me 1 1/2 hours to put together last night.

Ignore my cat (Dory) licking her genitals in the background.

Hey! Do you know why cat’s lick their genitals? BECAUSE THEY CAN!

As a side, side note. I FINALLY got the album I have been looking for for years. And here it is…

May 17, 2008 - Posted by | dumbfoundedone | , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. I have the same Ikea coffee table…and I’m still not sure how it was supposed to go together, but I ended up putting cardboard between the legs and the base because I couldn’t screw the legs on straight. Then I had to color the cardboard black to match the table.

    But it all works just fine now.

    Comment by Sarah | May 18, 2008 | Reply

  2. Sarah, you are an ingenious woman. I just used all my might and got them straight.

    Comment by dumbfoundedone | May 19, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

