Dumbfounded One

Trying to understand it all.

Baby Born With No Brain – CollegeHumor video

Edit: I’ve been watching this for 5 minutes now, and I can hardly breathe. Repeated, this is some funny shit.

I can hardly type…. this is too funny. I swear, I have tears in my eyes right now….

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Baby Born With No Brain – CollegeHumo…“, posted with vodpod

May 30, 2008 Posted by | Funny | Leave a comment

Monkey Blowjob – CollegeHumor video

I can NOT believe I’m posting this. It was the look on the male’s face that made me do it.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Monkey Blowjob – CollegeHumor video“, posted with vodpod

May 30, 2008 Posted by | Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Superhero Fashion Emergency – CollegeHumor video

I can’t stop laughing.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Superhero Fashion Emergency – College…", posted with vodpod

May 30, 2008 Posted by | Funny | Leave a comment

Party! I’m havinga!

I was at work today and some woman was talking to me about all natural beef and shit like that. She was as interesting as lint. I found myself zoning out and thinking of other things. This is when I came up with a humorous task. Before the end of the year, I will do the following. When I go to a crowded restaurant and have to give my name so that they have to call me when a table is available, I will do this. I will give the name “Havinga”. That way, when they call me, they will announce “Havinga party of 4… Havinga party of 4”. Get it? Get it? A ha ha ha ha!

BTW… I typed “party” into Google and I came up with this picture. I am still laughing.

May 30, 2008 Posted by | Funny | , , | Leave a comment